24
Jul
08

Joell Freestyles On DJ MK’s Radio Show

Last March I had the opportunity to travel to London to rock.
I love London! The girls, The clothes, The Real HipHop Fans that aren’t
trying to battle you, the respect for art and music. Most importantly, If
you don’t stunt they don’t stunt. My kind of town.
Here is some footage of me rocking on my dude, DJ MK’s show on Kiss.
By the way, my dude Semtex from BBC 1xtra will be featured on my new album,
FREE AGENT, very creativly. We make art.

6 Responses to “Joell Freestyles On DJ MK’s Radio Show”


  1. July 28, 2008 at 5:37 pm

    Do people realize that you spit in 2 minutes what most rappers can’t spit their whole lives?

  2. July 28, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    Do you hear this man!!!!!!!!!!
    he is a REAL PROBLEM. This is one of my most incredible verses I’ve ever heard… I follow this dude where ever he goes…. I love this dude…… I’ve never heard an artist spit it this raw…. I stay hittin the rewind button on this dude… I really believe he will change the game and have people steppin’ their game up…..

    I believe his struggles and drama in the game right now is because his is SO MUCH BETTER then the artists out there, that they don’t know what to do with him… and alot of powerful artists can’t compete with him.
    but it’s all good because he doesn’t need them to do anything for him. case and point…….

    JOELL ORTIZ.COM

    SUPPORT THE MOVEMENT

    congradulations on the site launch…..

  3. 3 MIL
    July 29, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    didn’t even know u had a blog till i saw this on semtex’s.

    sick verses btw, n just so u know here in the UK every1 loves u lol

    been waitin on that album for lonngg

  4. 4 sopranojersey@gmail.com
    July 30, 2008 at 12:16 am

    Joell ortiz but of course you crazy….Keep doing your thing fam

  5. August 1, 2008 at 11:17 am

    OMG… why on earth does the video stop when Deep Cover comes on? Surely you have that somewhere? Put it up here, man.

  6. 6 Tommy D (Strong Island)
    August 5, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    All i have to say is… FIRE

    Homie Been Fire
    Homie Gon Stay Fire
    Homie Always Gon Be Fire.

    YOOOOWAAA


Leave a Reply

